Season 1

Episode Guide


S1 E1
Jan 8, 2018
A fateful event links four lives on Chicago's South Side. Series premiere.


S1 E2
Jan 15, 2018
Brandon reels from a loss. Detective Cruz is shaken by conflicting clues.


S1 E3
Jan 22, 2018
Brandon asks Kevin for help. Amir looks to capitalize on Emmett's side gig.

Quaking Grass

S1 E4
Jan 29, 2018
An ailing Ronnie runs into Rafiq. Brandon makes a bad deal with Reg.

Today was a Good Day

S1 E5
Feb 12, 2018
A neighborhood party brings together Brandon, Ronnie, Emmett and Kevin.

Penetrate a Fraud

S1 E6
Feb 19, 2018
Brandon's actions jeopardize a relationship. Ronnie uncovers secrets.

The Whistle

S1 E7
Feb 26, 2018
Brandon defends a co-worker. Emmett has an eye-opening day with Quentin.


S1 E8
Mar 5, 2018
Brandon branches out on his own. Ronnie seeks redemption and meets Rafiq.

Namaste Muthaf**ka

S1 E9
Mar 12, 2018
Brandon attempts to reconcile with Jerrika. Emmett reels at Jada's offer.

Ease on Down the Road

S1 E10
Mar 19, 2018
Ronnie faces his past. Emmett decides to fight for custody. Season finale.