Season 2

Episode Guide


S2 E1
Apr 8, 2019
Brandon deals with a problem that takes him back to Reg. Season premiere.

Every Day I'm Hustlin'

S2 E2
Apr 15, 2019
Brandon begrudgingly helps Jerrika land a new client.

Past Due

S2 E3
Apr 22, 2019
Brandon gets a new opportunity. Emmett takes on more responsibility.


S2 E4
Apr 29, 2019
Brandon stresses over his food competition and makes a deal with Emmett.

Feeling the Heat

S2 E5
May 6, 2019
Brandon and Emmett come together for some Chicago summertime fun on one of the hottest days of the year. Kevin deals with a death in the family.

A Leg Up

S2 E6
May 13, 2019
Brandon competes in the finals of The After Taste Food Competition.

Blind Eye

S2 E7
May 27, 2019
Detective Cruz is left to make a difficult choice.

Lean Into It

S2 E8
Jun 3, 2019
Brandon takes a big step with Jerrika. Ronnie spirals out of control.

Guilt, Viral Videos, and Ass Whuppings

S2 E9
Jun 10, 2019
Emmett starts his new job. Kevin gets into hot water with his mom.

The Scorpion and the Frog

S2 E10
Jun 17, 2019
Brandon is faced with a life-altering decision. Season finale