Season 44

Episode Guide

I Can't Wait to See Jeff

S44 E1
Mar 2, 2023
The iconic reality series is back with new castaways ready to compete with the same goal: outwit, outplay and outlast.

Two Dorky Magnets

S44 E2
Mar 9, 2023
Tribes must snake their way toward the win for immunity and reward. Also, paranoia starts to set in as a looming suspicion becomes the elephant in the room, and lines are drawn in the sand at tribal council.

Sneaky Little Snake

S44 E3
Mar 16, 2023
A budding romance could become an easy target for one tribe. Also, one castaway hopes to convince the tribe of their worth to stay another day.

I'm Felicia

S44 E4
Mar 23, 2023
One person from each tribe is chosen to go on a journey and receive surprising news that will shake up the game. Also, tribes must slingshot themselves toward victory in the reward challenge to earn an essential camp item.

The Third Turd

S44 E5
Mar 30, 2023
Tribes must weave their way through the reward challenge to earn power in the game. Also, one person from each tribe is chosen to go on a journey.

Survivor with a Capital S

S44 E6
Apr 6, 2023
The game is about to change as tribes pack their bags and prepare to meet each other on the same beach. Also, one castaway risks getting caught up in their own web of lies.

Let's Not Be Cute About It

S44 E7
Apr 13, 2023
Castaways must find the key to unlock a new twist in the game. Then, one castaway finds themselves stuck between a rock and a hard place.

Don't Get Cocky, Kid

S44 E8
Apr 20, 2023
A war between old tribes risks creating a shift in power. Then, castaways get twisted and caught up in the immunity challenge.

Under the Wing of a Dragon

S44 E9
Apr 27, 2023
Castaways must negotiate to earn a big pot of rice for the entire tribe. Then, the castaways will need to put their best foot forward to earn immunity at the next tribal council.

Full Tilt Boogie

S44 E10
May 4, 2023
Castaways must land a win at the reward challenge to earn a night at the sanctuary and letters from home. Then, castaways will need to snake their way toward a win in the immunity challenge.

I'm Not Worthy

S44 E11
May 11, 2023
Castaways must keep their heads above water in the immunity challenge to be guaranteed a spot in the final six. Then, it's a mad dash before tribal council as castaways must decide who to target.

I'm the Bandit

S44 E12
May 18, 2023
Castaways must get the ball rolling in the right direction at the reward challenge to win a relaxing evening at the sanctuary. Then, with only six castaways left, it is an emotional struggle to decide which castaway will be going home.

Absolute Banger Season

S44 E13
May 25, 2023
The remaining five castaways must climb their way to victory in the immunity challenge to earn a feast at the sanctuary and a spot in the final four. Also, one castaway will be crowned Sole Survivor.