Season 6

Episode Guide

The Unforgiven

S6 E1
Jan 14, 2013
Season 6 premiere. Charlie and Hank meet rocker Atticus Fetch.


S6 E2
Jan 21, 2013
Charlie takes drastic action to land an out-and-proud actor as a client.

Dead Rock Stars

S6 E3
Jan 28, 2013
Hank and Faith attend a funeral. Robbie Mac takes Charlie out on the town.

Hell Bent For Leather

S6 E4
Feb 11, 2013
Becca proves she inherited some of Hank's best qualities.

Rock And A Hard Place

S6 E5
Feb 18, 2013
Ken discovers Charlie's secret. Marcy makes a decision about Stu.

In The Clouds

S6 E6
Feb 25, 2013
Karen asks Hank to intervene with Becca. The boys fly to NYC.

The Dope Show

S6 E7
Mar 4, 2013
Hank and Becca meet Atticus' house guest, Marilyn Manson (HIMSELF).

Everybody's A F**king Critic

S6 E8
Mar 11, 2013
Becca contemplates career choices. Charlie and Stu try to win back Marcy.

Mad Dogs & Englishmen

S6 E9
Mar 18, 2013
Hank gets a taste of his own medicine with Karen.

Blind Faith

S6 E10
Mar 25, 2013
Hank seeks comfort from Faith. Becca has some big news.

The Abby

S6 E11
Apr 1, 2013
Hank and Faith join forces. Karen has an epiphany about Becca.

I'll Lay My Monsters Down

S6 E12
Apr 8, 2013
Season 6 finale. Hank, Charlie and Marcy all make big decisions.