Season 2

Episode Guide

Risk Management

S2 E1
Feb 20, 2017
Chuck faces scrutiny from the AG. Axe weighs his options. Season premiere.

Dead Cat Bounce

S2 E2
Feb 27, 2017
Axe initiates a new financial play. Chuck tries to save his sinking status.

Optimal Play

S2 E3
Mar 6, 2017
Axe considers buying an NFL team. Chuck cultivates a low-level informant.

The Oath

S2 E4
Mar 13, 2017
Chuck develops a new strategy. Axe considers a major charitable pledge.


S2 E5
Mar 20, 2017
Chuck must rely on an anxious insider. Axe scouts ideas for a quick play.

Indian Four

S2 E6
Mar 27, 2017
Axe negotiates with a timid seller. Chuck's deal with a defendant fails.

Victory Lap

S2 E7
Apr 3, 2017
Axe assembles a war room after a setback. Chuck capitalizes on a victory.

The Kingmaker

S2 E8
Apr 10, 2017
Axe faces opposition investigating Sandicot. Chuck digs up dirt on a rival.

Sic Transit Imperium

S2 E9
Apr 17, 2017
Axe is offered inside information. Chuck is pushed to end an investigation.

With or Without You

S2 E10
Apr 24, 2017
Axe deals with a family disturbance. Chuck gets vetted for advancement.

Golden Frog Time

S2 E11
May 1, 2017
Chuck finds he has much at stake in a venture; Axe takes out a huge short.

Ball in Hand

S2 E12
May 8, 2017
Axe receives unexpected news; Chuck finalizes his long game. Season finale.