Season 1

Episode Guide


S1 E1
Jan 18, 2016
An inside tip sparks a high stakes game of cat and mouse. Series premiere.

Naming Rights

S1 E2
Jan 25, 2016
Chuck's probe is temporarily derailed. Axe makes an aggressive move.


S1 E3
Feb 1, 2016
Axe makes an activist play in a move that reverberates back to Chuck.

Short Squeeze

S1 E4
Feb 8, 2016
Axe deals with a betrayal. Chuck learns the inner workings of Axe Capital.

The Good Life

S1 E5
Feb 15, 2016
Axe unceremoniously disappears. Chuck intensifies his investigation.

The Deal

S1 E6
Feb 22, 2016
Wendy facilitates a deal that hinges on a meeting between Chuck and Axe.

The Punch

S1 E7
Mar 7, 2016
The pressure starts to affect Axe. Chuck uses the past to his advantage.

Boasts and Rails

S1 E8
Mar 14, 2016
A tip throws the case into jeopardy. Secrets surface from Axe's past.

Where the F*ck is Donnie?

S1 E9
Mar 21, 2016
A sudden and mysterious disappearance sends both Axe and Chuck spinning.

Quality of Life

S1 E10
Mar 28, 2016
Axe and Wendy do some soul searching. Chuck suffers a devastating setback.

Magical Thinking

S1 E11
Apr 4, 2016
Axe loses big on a bad trade. Chuck finds proof that could save the case.

The Conversation

S1 E12
Apr 11, 2016
Chuck goes in search of Axe and an explosive confrontation. Season finale.