Season 2

Episode Guide


S2 E1
Mar 23, 2010
Season 2 premiere. An unexpected passing changes the Gregsons' lives.

Trouble Junction

S2 E2
Mar 30, 2010
Season 2. Tara conceals the fact that her "alters" have reappeared.

The Truth Hurts

S2 E3
Apr 6, 2010
Season 2. The truth emerges about Tara's alters; Max reacts unexpectedly.

You Becoming You

S2 E4
Apr 13, 2010
Season 2. Tara seeks a new therapist as a new alter emerges.

Doin' Time

S2 E5
Apr 20, 2010
Season 2. Tara remains aware of her actions when her new alter takes over.


S2 E6
Apr 27, 2010
Season 2. A tornado forces the Gregsons to take shelter in their basement.

Dept of F**ked Up Family Services

S2 E7
May 4, 2010
Season 2. A pending visit by a social worker puts Max into a tailspin.

Explosive Diorama

S2 E8
May 11, 2010
Season 2. A happy and healthy Tara prepares for an art show with Lynda.

The Family Portrait

S2 E9
May 18, 2010
Season 2. Tara hopes her work on a family portrait will prove healing.

Open House

S2 E10
May 25, 2010
Season 2. Max holds an open house; Tara asks her mother about her memories.

To Have And To Hold

S2 E11
Jun 1, 2010
Season 2. Tara visits the woman from her memories as a new alter emerges.

From This Day Forward

S2 E12
Jun 8, 2010
Season 2 finale. Tara confronts her parents on her sister's wedding day.