Season 2

Episode Guide

Fresh Start

S2 E1
Jun 6, 2011
Season 2 premiere. Exes reunited in L.A.; a same-sex couple wants a baby.

The Morning After

S2 E2
Jun 13, 2011
Season 2. Whitney wakes up in Sara's bed; Claire and Francine regroup.

Back To Square One

S2 E3
Jun 20, 2011
Season 2. Whitney flees her girl troubles; Romi faces her new sobriety.

The Other L Word

S2 E4
Jun 27, 2011
Season 2. Newly sober Romi focuses on a career; Claire gets her own place.

It's About To Get Juicy

S2 E5
Jul 4, 2011
Season 2. Whitney gets over Sara; Kacy and Cori see a fertility doctor.

Baby Batter Up!

S2 E6
Jul 11, 2011
Season 2. Romi starts a new job; Saj surprises Chanel with a romantic day.

Playing With Fire

S2 E7
Jul 18, 2011
Season 2. Romi's jewelry investment pays off; Kacy prays for divine help.

The Hardest Time

S2 E8
Jul 25, 2011
Season 2. Pregnancy issues and alcohol threaten two of the couples.

The Pieces Fall Into Place

S2 E9
Aug 1, 2011
Season 2. Kacy and Cori pursue one last chance at pregnancy.