Season 1

Episode Guide

Power Of The Clam

S1 E1
Jun 21, 2010
Season 1 premiere. Reality series that follows a group of L.A. lesbians.

Game On!

S1 E2
Jun 28, 2010
Season 1. Tracy finds Stamie's kids a handful; Nikki and Jill plan a book.


S1 E3
Jul 5, 2010
Season 1. Everyone celebrates Valentine's Day with gifts and getaways.

Gambling With Love

S1 E4
Jul 12, 2010
Season 1. Mikey goes to Las Vegas on business, hoping Raquel will join her.

Free Pass

S1 E5
Jul 19, 2010
Season 1. Whitney looks up an old flame; Mikey raises funds for her show.

Family Ties

S1 E6
Jul 26, 2010
Season 1. Rose meets Natalie's mom; Tracy learns her mom has been prying.

It's My Party And I'll Cry if I Want To

S1 E7
Aug 2, 2010
Season 1. Mikey's nerves are shot; Nikki and Jill host a Passover Seder.

Runway Bride

S1 E8
Aug 9, 2010
Season 1. Mikey invites her friends to her Fashion Week show.

Dinah Or Bust

S1 E9
Aug 16, 2010
Season 1. The women enjoy a revelatory weekend at the Dinah Shore Classic.