Season 2

Episode Guide

Life, Loss, Leaving

S2 E1
Feb 21, 2005
Season 2 premiere. Tina rebuffs Bette's attempts at reconciliation.

Lap Dance

S2 E2
Feb 28, 2005
Season 2. Tina hires a lawyer to represent her in the split with Bette.

Loneliest Number

S2 E3
Mar 7, 2005
Season 2. Shane becomes Jenny's new roommate; Bette's tailspin continues.

Lynch Pin

S2 E4
Mar 14, 2005
Season 2. Kit falls for a self-help guru; Jenny and Shane find a roommate.


S2 E5
Mar 21, 2005
Season 2. Jenny and Shane's new roommate secretly tapes them.

Lagrimas de Oro

S2 E6
Mar 28, 2005
Season 2. Tina moves out; Alice gives Dana an ultimatum.


S2 E7
Apr 4, 2005
Season 2. Alice and Dana begin dating as Bette rejoins the singles scene.


S2 E8
Apr 11, 2005
Season 2. Bette and Tina forge a new relationship; Shane goes to church.

Late, Later, Latent

S2 E9
Apr 18, 2005
Season 2. Jenny learns the truth about Carmen's feelings for Shane.

Land Ahoy

S2 E10
Apr 25, 2005
Season 2. A lesbian cruise proves eventful; Bette and Tina's father visits.

Loud & Proud

S2 E11
May 2, 2005
Season 2. Secrets about Dana's brother and Jenny's past are revealed.


S2 E12
May 9, 2005
Season 2. Bette moves her dad home for his last days. Emmy nominated.


S2 E13
May 16, 2005
Season 2 finale. Melvin's memorial service is attended by a surprise guest.