Season 6

Episode Guide

Long Night's Journey Into Day

S6 E1
Jan 19, 2009
Season 6 premiere. The shocking fate of a major character is revealed.

Least Likely

S6 E2
Jan 26, 2009
Season 6. Bette and Tina discuss plans for a new life together.


S6 E3
Feb 2, 2009
Season 6. The gang finally notices Shane's frequent apologies to Jenny.

Leaving Los Angeles

S6 E4
Feb 9, 2009
Season 6. Bette and Tina meet a potential birth mother; Max is pregnant.

Litmus Test

S6 E5
Feb 16, 2009
Season 6. Jenny sells a new screenplay; Bette and Kelly go into business.

Lactose Intolerant

S6 E6
Feb 23, 2009
Season 6. Jenny crowds Shane; Bette and Tina hit an adoption roadblock.

Last Couple Standing

S6 E7
Mar 2, 2009
Season 6. Rumors fly about Alice and Tasha's relationship trouble.

Last Word

S6 E8
Mar 9, 2009
Season 6 finale. A celebration of friendship ends in a betrayal and death.