Season 2

Episode Guide

The Borgia Bull

S2 E1
Apr 9, 2012
Season 2 premiere. Alexander takes a new lover; Lucrezia tends her child.


S2 E2
Apr 16, 2012
Season 2. Lucrezia's young lover meets an unfortunate fate at Juan's hands.

The Beautiful Deception

S2 E3
Apr 23, 2012
Season 2. Lucrezia goes on a hunger strike; Della Rovere returns to Rome.

Stray Dogs

S2 E4
Apr 30, 2012
Season 2. Cesare recruits a band of mercenaries for revenge on the French.

The Choice

S2 E5
May 7, 2012
Season 2. Cesare deals with the Sforzas; Alexander hears a fiery preacher.

Day Of Ashes

S2 E6
May 14, 2012
Season 2. Cesare tries to prove his military might with a Medici raid.

The Siege At Forli

S2 E7
May 21, 2012
Season 2. Juan's glory from his Spanish military triumph is short-lived.

Truth And Lies

S2 E8
Jun 4, 2012
Juan returns injured - his "proof" of valor - but Cesare exposes the lie.

World Of Wonders

S2 E9
Jun 11, 2012
Cesare is forced to make a chilling decision about his brother Juan.

The Confession

S2 E10
Jun 18, 2012
Season 2 finale. The assassin strikes with a poisoned chalice of wine.