Season 1

Episode Guide

Night Work

S1 E1
May 12, 2014
London 1891. Sir Malcolm and Vanessa begin their search. Series premiere.


S1 E2
May 19, 2014
Vanessa and Sir Malcolm encounter Dorian Gray. Ethan befriends Brona Croft.


S1 E3
May 26, 2014
Dr. Frankenstein is confronted by his past. Vanessa has a vision of Mina.


S1 E4
Jun 2, 2014
Vanessa grows infatuated. Van Helsing comes to work with Dr. Frankenstein.

Closer Than Sisters

S1 E5
Jun 9, 2014
Vanessa recalls the events that lead to Mina's disappearance.

What Death Can Join Together

S1 E6
Jun 16, 2014
Vanessa's latest vision leads Sir Malcolm, Ethan and Sembene on a search.


S1 E7
Jun 23, 2014
Sir Malcolm, Ethan and Sembene do everything they can to save Vanessa.

Grand Guignol

S1 E8
Jun 30, 2014
Vanessa and Sir Malcolm confront their worst nightmares. Season finale.