Season 2

Episode Guide

Fresh Hell

S2 E1
May 4, 2015
Sir Malcolm returns to find a new evil hunting Vanessa. Season premiere.

Verbis Diablo

S2 E2
May 11, 2015
Ferdinand Lyle reveals the disturbing backstory of the Verbis Diablo.

The Nightcomers

S2 E3
May 18, 2015
In a flashback, Vanessa learns from The Cut-Wife how to harness her powers.

Evil Spirits in Heavenly Places

S2 E4
May 25, 2015
Lyle reveals how the dark story of the Verbis Diablo affects Vanessa.

Above the Vaulted Sky

S2 E5
Jun 1, 2015
Vanessa, Ethan and Sir Malcolm protect the mansion from another attack.

Glorious Horrors

S2 E6
Jun 8, 2015
Sir Malcolm gets tragic news. A glorious night turns to horror for Vanessa.

Little Scorpion

S2 E7
Jun 15, 2015
Vanessa and Ethan flee London for the Cut-Wife's cottage.

Memento Mori

S2 E8
Jun 22, 2015
The Creature unleashes his rage. Sir Malcolm goes to confront Evelyn.

And Hell Itself my Only Foe

S2 E9
Jun 29, 2015
Desperate to save Sir Malcolm, Vanessa goes alone to battle Evelyn.

And They Were Enemies

S2 E10
Jul 6, 2015
Vanessa must rely on her strength to defeat the Demon. Season finale.