Season 2

Episode Guide


S2 E1
Aug 9, 2006
Noah questions his relationship, Alex plans a welcome home party for Trey, Chance has problems getting a good night's sleep, and Ricky searches for a handyman.

It Ain't Over Till It's Over

S2 E2
Aug 16, 2006
Noah is unable to ignore his feelings for Wade, Alex and Trey's love life heats up, Ricky follows his own advice, and Chance faces an emergency.


S2 E3
Aug 23, 2006
Noah faces a challenge to his movie script, Chance and Eddie host a dinner for Eddie's bosses, Ricky second guesses his commitment to Junito, and Alex worries about Trey and Guy's friendship.

Excuses for Bad Behavior

S2 E4
Aug 30, 2006
Chance struggles with disciplining Kenya, Noah gets to know a British hip-hop star, Ricky and Junito reach a new phase in their relationship, and Alex's battle with Guy intensifies.

Give It Up

S2 E5
Sep 6, 2006
Alex's suspicions about Guy complicates his relationship with Trey, Chance and Eddie help an acquaintance in need, and Baby Gat tries to woo Noah.

Under Pressure

S2 E6
Sep 13, 2006
Quincy jeopardizes Noah's career, Eddie receives distressing news, Ricky sees a different side of Guy, Alex gets some help from his friends, and Noah experiences a dangerous situation.

Baby, Can I Hold You

S2 E7
Sep 27, 2006
Noah's friends rally around him as he recovers, Alex learns self-defense, Chance offers advice to Eddie's boss, and Ricky realizes the importance of friendship.

Say It Loud

S2 E8
Oct 4, 2006
Ricky urges Junito to try an open relationship, Chance and Eddie remember their first date, Alex and Trey make a big decision, and Noah and Wade's secret is revealed.