Season 1

Episode Guide

The Mayor of Kingstown

S1 E1
Nov 15, 2021
Brothers Mitch and Mike McLusky navigate Kingstown, home to multiple prisons, as they act as the liaisons between prisoners and the community. When a young guard, Sam, is set up to deliver a letter for a prisoner, Mike works to get him off the hook.

The End Begins

S1 E2
Nov 22, 2021
Local gang leader, Bunny is upset when one of his guys gets taken off the yard. Mike brokers a deal, and is later visited by two FBI agents whom Mitch worked for. Milo has instructions for Josef on how to get closer to Mike.

Simply Murder

S1 E3
Nov 21, 2021
After a tragic accident has deadly consequences, an all-out manhunt ensues. Meanwhile, Mike reaches out to a former prison contact.

The Price

S1 E4
Nov 28, 2021
Everyone wants something from Mike, who reminds them who is in control. Iris visits Mike's office. Miriam and Mike discuss Kyle's future.


S1 E5
Dec 5, 2021
Kyle and Ian are questioned by internal affairs in the wake of the shootout. Bunny asks Mike for help with a close family member.

Every Feather

S1 E6
Dec 12, 2021
When a fight breaks out on the yard, Sam finds himself in trouble again. Milo goes to extreme lengths to get what he wants. Mike sends a message.

Along Came a Spider

S1 E7
Dec 19, 2021
Mike pays Milo a visit, looking for answers. Tensions at the men's prison reach a boiling point. Mike makes a disturbing discovery.

The Devil is Us

S1 E8
Dec 26, 2022
Kyle and Kingstown PD try to make sense of the crime scene. Mike takes matters into his own hands. Sam makes a costly mistake.

The Lie of the Truth

S1 E9
Jan 2, 2022
Tracy has good news for Kyle. Mike and Iris spend a peaceful day at the cabin, unaware of the trouble escalating back in town.

This Piece of My Soul

S1 E10
Jan 9, 2022
Kingstown Prison descends into total chaos. Mike desperately works to help stop a riot that will have serious consequences for all involved.