Season 8

Episode Guide

A Beautiful Day

S8 E1
Jul 1, 2013
Season 8 premiere. Six months have passed since LaGuerta's death.

Every Silver Lining...

S8 E2
Jul 8, 2013
While on a case, Debra has to take matters into her own hands.

What's Eating Dexter Morgan?

S8 E3
Jul 15, 2013
Dr. Vogel tries to prove to Dexter that he's perfect as a psychopath.

Scar Tissue

S8 E4
Jul 22, 2013
Quinn passes the sergeant's exam. Dr. Vogel begins treating Debra.

This Little Piggy

S8 E5
Jul 29, 2013
Dexter and Debra try to keep Dr. Vogel safe.

A Little Reflection

S8 E6
Aug 5, 2013
Dexter monitors a young psychopath. Dexter and Debra get back to normal.

Dress Code

S8 E7
Aug 12, 2013
Dexter takes on a protégé and starts teaching him the code.

Are We There Yet?

S8 E8
Aug 19, 2013
Dexter thinks his protege may have murdered an innocent person.

Make Your Own Kind Of Music

S8 E9
Aug 26, 2013
Dexter investigates a murder that hits close to home.

Goodbye Miami

S8 E10
Sep 9, 2013
Dexter tries to lure the Brain Surgeon into a trap.

Monkey In A Box

S8 E11
Sep 16, 2013
Dexter is torn between fleeing the country or taking out the Brain Surgeon.

Remember The Monsters?

S8 E12
Sep 23, 2013
Series finale. Dexter is faced with impossible odds.