Season 6

Episode Guide

Those Kinds Of Things

S6 E1
Oct 3, 2011
Season 6 premiere. Dexter hunts a prom king at his high school reunion.

Once Upon a Time...

S6 E2
Oct 10, 2011
Season 6. Dexter meets a minister he realizes is a fellow serial killer.

Smokey and the Bandit

S6 E3
Oct 17, 2011
Season 6. A serial killer from Dexter's past is a glimpse of his future.

A Horse Of A Different Color

S6 E4
Oct 24, 2011
Season 6. Disturbing events cause Dexter to have a serious crisis of faith.

The Angel Of Death

S6 E5
Oct 31, 2011
Season 6. The Doomsday Killers search takes Dexter in a new direction.

Just Let Go

S6 E6
Nov 7, 2011
Season 6. Dexter's needs are awakened by a very personal case.


S6 E7
Nov 14, 2011
Season 6. Dexter teams up with a fellow Dark Passenger in Nebraska.

Sin Of Omission

S6 E8
Nov 21, 2011
Season 6. Dexter uses Brother Sam's lessons to follow new Doomsday leads.

Get Gellar

S6 E9
Nov 28, 2011
Season 6. Dexter receives unexpected help in hunting the Doomsday Killers.

Ricochet Rabbit

S6 E10
Dec 5, 2011
Season 6. Dexter tries to figure out the Doomsday Killers' next victim.

Talk To The Hand

S6 E11
Dec 12, 2011
Season 6. Dexter realizes he must create a macabre tableau of his own.

This Is The Way The World Ends

S6 E12
Dec 19, 2011
Season 6 finale. Dexter races a lunar eclipse to nab the Doomsday Killers.