Season 9

Episode Guide

Episode 1

S9 E1
Feb 08, 2021
Shaunie breaks major news about her future in L.A., Evelyn initiates a meeting with Jackie and Malaysia, and Jackie's plans to get the group together are upended by COVID-19.

Episode 2

S9 E2
Feb 15, 2021
The ladies deal with COVID-19 and the civil unrest following George Floyd's death, Malaysia has a difficult talk with her kids, and Evelyn's mansion getaway idea gets a mixed reception.

Episode 3

S9 E3
Feb 22, 2021
The ladies arrive at their respective mansions, Evelyn gets unexpected news from Feby, Liza talks with Shaunie about a financial dispute with her ex, and Kristen tries to make peace with OG.

Episode 4

S9 E4
Mar 01, 2021
Liza tries to move on from her ex, Nia and Noria Dorsey join the staycation, OG opens up about the racism she experienced as a kid, and Malaysia and Jackie address their fraught friendship.

Episode 5

S9 E5
Mar 08, 2021
Jackie and Malaysia talk out their issues, Nia reveals her connection to Feby, and Kristen and Malaysia crash Jackie's game day in order to offer OG an olive branch.

Episode 6

S9 E6
Mar 15, 2021
Jackie is furious at her inclusion in OG's colorism claims, Nia reveals a shady past exchange with OG, Shaunie makes a surprise announcement, and Jackie tries to get OG to compromise.

Episode 7

S9 E7
Mar 22, 2021
Feby's arrival brings Evelyn back to the mansion, Jackie hopes a reggae fest can bring the ladies together, Nia and Feby work through their past issues, and OG loses her last ally.