Season 1

Episode Guide


S1 E1
Mar 17, 2010
A New York Department of Integration social worker helps supernatural creatures adapt to city life.

An American Werewolf in America

S1 E2
Mar 24, 2010
Mark cares for an undocumented werewolf, and Leonard envies his famous magician brother, Christ Angel.

Demon Baby

S1 E3
Mar 31, 2010
Callie goes baby-crazy when Mark fosters a demon orphan, and Twayne notices odd changes in his body.

Blob Gets Job

S1 E4
Apr 07, 2010
Mark accidentally outs Randall as a zombie, and Leonard tries to identify a strange new creature.


S1 E5
Apr 14, 2010
Mark helps an old tree get its groove back, and Randall loses his favorite non-vital organ.

So, You Want to be a Vampire

S1 E6
Apr 21, 2010
Mark walks a young couple through the trials of vampire love, and "Larry King disease" ravages New York City.

Kong of Queens

S1 E7
Apr 28, 2010
An obsessive-compulsive giant ape needs a job, and Callie struggles with her sudden attraction to Twayne.

Better Off Undead

S1 E8
Oct 06, 2010
Randall joins a zombie cult, and Mark performs psychiatric evaluations on his coworkers.

Kill...Mark, Kill

S1 E9
Oct 13, 2010
Mark helps Leonard with his magic wand issues, and Twayne Boneraper meets his two-dimensional soulmate.

Sympathy for the Devil

S1 E10
Oct 20, 2010
Councilman Fitzpatrick sells his soul to Twayne, and Callie considers a cushy job in Hell.

Hell for the Holidays

S1 E11
Oct 27, 2010
Mark and Randall spend Halloween with Callie's family, and Leonard tries to find people to live in a haunted house.

Trolling for Terror

S1 E12
Nov 03, 2010
Randall shambles his way onto an all-creature reality show, and a troll wrestles with riddle addiction.

Soul Sucker

S1 E13
Nov 10, 2010
Mark and Randall teach a sexed up robot self-control, and Callie mixes up Mark in a demonic ritual.

The Manbirds

S1 E14
Nov 17, 2010
Manbird season hits New York City, and Mark finds himself the guardian of a fledgling separated from its flock.