Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

My So-Called Death

S1 E1
Mar 9, 2023
While acclimating to purgatory at Split River High, Maddie becomes determined to solve the mystery of her disappearance. While observing those she left behind, Maddie begins to realize everyone is not as honest and loyal as she once thought.

The Fault In Our Scars

S1 E2
Mar 9, 2023
As she grows close to the spirits in the ghost world, a driven Maddie begins to unravel the events surrounding her death, only to discover someone other than Xavier may have been involved.

Dead and Confused

S1 E3
Mar 9, 2023
With an unexpected suspect possibly involved in her death, Maddie's forced to reveal more about the depth of that relationship - leading to unexpected consequences.

Ghoul Intentions

S1 E4
Mar 16, 2023
When the search for Maddie's killer puts Simon in real jeopardy and exposes Maddie's connection to the living world, Maddie must navigate Split River High's spooky spectral underbelly - first alone, and then with the help of her fellow ghosts.

The Twilight End Zone

S1 E5
Mar 23, 2023
As Homecoming unfolds at Split River, Maddie finds herself divided between accepting her fate in purgatory and a newly hatched plan to crack a new suspect.

Grave The Last Dance

S1 E6
Mar 30, 2023
Amongst the sparkly lights of Split River's Homecoming Dance, Operation Find Maddie's Killer goes into overdrive leading to surprising revelations.

Séance Anything

S1 E7
Apr 6, 2023
Hoping to recount her last living moments, Maddie and her fellow spirits hold an anti-séance which brings to light a shocking new theory.

Madison's Body

S1 E8
Apr 12, 2023
In a thrilling finale, Maddie finally pieces together the puzzle of her disappearance which has severe consequences in both the spirit and living worlds.