Season 1

Episode Guide

The Bag Or The Bat

S1 E1
Jul 1, 2013
Series premiere. Ray Donovan (L. Schreiber) buries secrets for LA's elite.

A Mouth Is A Mouth

S1 E2
Jul 8, 2013
Abby defies Ray. Ray handles two crises involving movie star clients.


S1 E3
Jul 15, 2013
Mickey spends time with Bunchy and Terry. Ezra holds a fundraiser.

Black Cadillac

S1 E4
Jul 22, 2013
Ray, Abby and the kids visit Bel Air Academy, hoping Bridget will get in.

The Golem

S1 E5
Jul 29, 2013
Ezra has an accident. Ray and Avi learn some very unsettling news.


S1 E6
Aug 5, 2013
Ray tries to shut down Van Miller's investigation. Ezra wanders off.

New Birthday

S1 E7
Aug 12, 2013
Ray flies to Boston to search for Sully (guest star James Woods).


S1 E8
Aug 19, 2013
Ray, Terry and Bunchy toast the anniversary of their sister's death.

Road Trip

S1 E9
Aug 26, 2013
Mickey works with Van to get incriminating evidence against Sean Walker.

Fite Nite

S1 E10
Sep 9, 2013
Ray's plan with Sully is put into action. Mickey has a rendezvous.

Bucky F**kin' Dent

S1 E11
Sep 16, 2013
Bunchy has a violent encounter. Ray is called to handle a crisis.

Same Exactly

S1 E12
Sep 23, 2013
Season 1 finale. Ray leaks Sully's whereabouts to the press.