Season 2

Episode Guide

Lord Mountbatten

S2 E1
Jul 14, 2020
Follow the life of Lord Mountbatten, from decorated war hero to power-hungry schemer to assassination victim.

Princess Margaret

S2 E2
Jul 21, 2020
Go beyond the tabloid headlines as we learn the real story of Queen Elizabeth II's sister, Margaret, in her own words.

The Queen Mother

S2 E3
Jul 28, 2020
Follow the story of the Queen Mother and see how she remained a power behind the throne long after her reign ended.