Season 2

Episode Guide

A New Chapter

S2 E1
Aug 16, 2013
Season 2 premiere. A new family (Chris, Leigh Ann & Megan) joins the show.


S2 E2
Aug 23, 2013
Chris tries to mend his relationship. Jen is caught between Tahl and Jesse.


S2 E3
Aug 30, 2013
Michael requests a threesome. Chris and Megan confront Leigh Ann.

Truth & Consequences

S2 E4
Sep 6, 2013
Tahl breaks one of Jen's rules. Leigh Ann is kicked out of the house.


S2 E5
Sep 13, 2013
Leigh Ann is faced with an ultimatum. Kamala breaks one of Michael's rules.

Serious Affairs

S2 E6
Sep 20, 2013
Chris and Megan come face to face with Leigh Ann and her boyfriend.

Coming Around

S2 E7
Sep 27, 2013
Chris and Leigh Ann are apprehensive on their first date alone.

The Road Ahead

S2 E8
Oct 4, 2013
Season 2 finale. Chris, Leigh Ann and Megan finally come face-to-face.