Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

The Flesh Prince

S1 E1
Aug 18, 2017
More than just food is served at LA's most exclusive club. Series premiere.

The Sex and The Why

S1 E2
Aug 25, 2017
Go behind-the-scenes of the erotic, monthly Masquerade event.

Sex Marks The Spot

S1 E3
Sep 1, 2017
A high roller at an erotic masquerade wants to take Damon's club global.

Sex and Balances

S1 E4
Sep 8, 2017
Damon makes a risky decision to reconnect with his estranged mother.

The Walk of Shaman

S1 E5
Sep 15, 2017
Damon and the entire club family head to the hills for a spiritual retreat.

Flesh Forward

S1 E6
Sep 22, 2017
Damon shows everyone why his is the most exclusive erotic club in town.

Skin, Place and Show

S1 E7
Sep 29, 2017
Damon and his team pull out all the stops for an ultra-VIP private show.

The Sex Fast Club

S1 E8
Oct 6, 2017
Damon comes to a crossroads at the monthly Masquerade. Season finale.

Moscow Part 1

S1 E9
Sep 30, 2018
Damon tries to find the most beautiful girls in Moscow.

Moscow Part 2

S1 E10
Sep 30, 2018
Fears of police plague plans for the Moscow erotic party.