Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Chapter One - A Body in a Canal

S1 E1
Sep 14, 2019
Four young women are murdered in Jennings, Louisiana. Premiere.

Chapter Two - Death on Me

S1 E2
Sep 21, 2019
Four more victims are discovered and a journalist becomes intrigued.

Chapter Three - An Unholy Union

S1 E3
Sep 28, 2019
Members of the law enforcement community have ties to the victims.

Chapter Four - A Precarious Place

S1 E4
Oct 5, 2019
Several of the murder victims were known to be police informants.

Chapter Five - God Don't Sleep

S1 E5
Oct 12, 2019
A decade after the murders, the search for the truth continues. Finale