Season 1

Episode Guide

San Diego Diet

S1 E1
Jan 22, 2013
Mikey tries to fit in at his new school in Ontario, PubLIZity throws a benefit for canine cancer, and people all over choose the San Diego Diet.

Soaked in Success

S1 E2
Jan 29, 2013
Dr. Armond gets a spin-off show, the Rich Dicks go to Mexico, and successful moments are celebrated in traditional football fashion.

Secret Room

S1 E3
Jan 15, 2013
Bobby Bottleservice investigates paranormal activity, a couple builds a secret room, and Young Billy Joel goes on an adventure.

Too Much Tuna

S1 E4
Feb 19, 2013
Liz and Liz plan an event for Cultured Yogurt Water, the Rich Dicks go shopping, and Gil and George prank a friend at a diner.

Can I Finish?

S1 E5
Feb 05, 2013
A look into the lives of men with ponytails, Fabrice Fabrice on the streets and Dr. Armond's life as a newly single man.

Dine & Dash

S1 E6
Feb 12, 2013
Roman gets a spin-off show, Nick explores dining and dashing, and Gil and George play basketball, which leads to a serious injury.

Ice Dating

S1 E7
Feb 26, 2013
Liz B. and C-Czar fall in love on "Ice Dating," the Rich Dicks crash their car, and radio host El Chupacabra talks a rock star out of suicide.

Please God

S1 E8
Mar 05, 2013
Bobby Bottleservice starts a new venture, Liz and Liz clash when Liz B. gets married, and Ref Jeff runs a bounce house business.