Season 1

Episode Guide


S1 E1
Jun 3, 2017
Meet the stand-ups at Goldie's, L.A.'s primo comedy club. Series premiere.

Midnight Special

S1 E2
Jun 12, 2017
Goldie taps Bill, Ralph and Edgar for an industry showcase at the club.

The Cost of a Free Buffet

S1 E3
Jun 19, 2017
Goldie must make a tough decision when her oldest friend comes to town.

Sugar and Spice

S1 E4
Jun 26, 2017
Goldie's ex shows up. A fan shows Eddie some love. Adam meets his idol.

The Return

S1 E5
Jul 10, 2017
Goldie pitches an idea at her poker game. Nick returns after a long hiatus.

Girls Are Funny, Too

S1 E6
Jul 17, 2017
Nick books a life-changing gig. Goldie and Eli sell their comedy special.

My Rifle, My Pony and Me

S1 E7
Jul 24, 2017
Eddie helps Cassie hone her material. Ralph and Edgar's trip ends badly.

The Unbelievable Power of Believing

S1 E8
Jul 31, 2017
Nick reevaluates things with Tawny. Barton proposes a deal with Teddy.


S1 E9
Aug 7, 2017
Goldie grapples with Marty and Eli. Nick makes a fateful decision.

Creative Indifferences

S1 E10
Aug 14, 2017
A shocking event changes everything. Season finale.