Season 1

Episode Guide


S1 E1
Jun 14, 2011
Fran Lovett and her husband Peter, who recently came out as gay, discover the difficulties of going their separate ways while living under the same roof.

Pillow Talk

S1 E2
Jun 21, 2011
When Peter's constant presence at home begins to negatively affect Fran's budding romance with Elliot, she wonders if they can continue to cohabitate.


S1 E3
Jun 28, 2011
Fran makes a difficult and costly business decision, and Peter is hurt when he learns Fran has scheduled a date with someone else on their wedding anniversary.

A Date With Destiny

S1 E4
Jul 05, 2011
Sparks fly when Fran reconnects with her high school sweetheart, a successful real estate developer in need of Peter's special skill set.

Spousal Support

S1 E5
Jul 12, 2011
When Fran suspects she may be subconsciously undermining Peter's efforts to move on with his life, she goes to a support group for people whose spouses have come out.

I Wanna Be Alone

S1 E6
Jul 19, 2011
Winning a free cruise for two not only forces Fran to choose between Peter and Judi, but also makes her realize how much she depends on them.

Someone Wants Me

S1 E7
Jul 26, 2011
When it looks like her old flame Elliot has moved on, Fran allows Judi to set up an online dating profile for her and for Peter.

A Kiss is Just a Kiss

S1 E8
Aug 02, 2011
Fran and Judi's friendship is put to the test when a man they both find attractive asks one of them out.

Vegas Baby

S1 E9
Aug 09, 2011
When Fran goes to Las Vegas for a florist convention, she's hopeful Elliot will meet up with her there, but it's Peter she winds up having a wild night with.

Torn Between Two Lovetts

S1 E10
Aug 16, 2011
When a successful florist-turned-author takes Fran on a date, she thinks he may be the one -- until he meets Peter and asks him out.