Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide


S1 E1
Aug 22, 2021
The rise of Page Six at the New York Post. Series premiere.


S1 E2
Aug 30, 2021
The launch of a TV show, A Current Affair, fuels Rupert Murdoch's empire.


S1 E3
Sep 6, 2021
Rupert Murdoch rescues the New York Post once more. Then, Lewinsky happens.


S1 E4
Sep 13, 2021
The rise of social media and the death of the newspaper. Series finale.