Season 1

Episode Guide

episode one

S1 E1
Jan 10, 2011
Season 1 premiere. Sean and Beverly are shocked by a network casting pick.

episode two

S1 E2
Jan 17, 2011
Season 1. Sean falls prey to Matt's flattery at a swanky dinner party.

episode three

S1 E3
Jan 24, 2011
Season 1. Sean and Matt spend a day bonding with a trip to Las Vegas.

episode four

S1 E4
Jan 31, 2011
Season 1. Sean and Beverly chauffeur a drunk Matt to his ex-wife's house.

episode five

S1 E5
Feb 7, 2011
Season 1. Sean attends a charity event with Matt and an attractive actress.

episode six

S1 E6
Feb 14, 2011
Season 1. Furious about her husband and Morning, Beverly packs and leaves.

episode seven

S1 E7
Feb 21, 2011
Season 1 finale. Beverly returns home in regret to wrap series production.