Season 11

Episode Guide

Episode 1

S11 E1
Aug 24, 2016
Hundreds of beautiful and talented hopefuls arrive to try out for the best cheerleading team in the world, while many of the returning girls are looking for redemption. New judges increase the pressure of moving on to Finals.

Episode 2

S11 E2
Aug 31, 2016
Veterans fight for their jobs as new girls try to live their dreams and make DCC Training Camp. Standing in their way is; panel Interviews, solos, an exhausting dance combination and a room full of very tough judges.

Episode 3

S11 E3
Sep 07, 2016
The new candidates' eyes are opened as they get a taste of what it is to be a DCC. As girls struggle to learn the dances, the reality of being "Big Time", sets in. Melissa Rycroft meets the new girls for the first time.

Episode 4

S11 E4
Sep 14, 2016
With the first cut looming, the girls must push their dance skills to the limit. Melissa Rycroft works to bring out showmanship. Extra stress is added on Makeover day as the girls try to get the DCC look.

Episode 5

S11 E5
Sep 21, 2016
A new choreographer shakes things up. The girls better start looking good because uniform fittings and the Belk fashion show are on the agenda. Surprises continue when two-time Grammy winner Kacey Musgraves, stops by rehearsal.

Episode 6

S11 E6
Sep 28, 2016
Melissa Rycroft makes a house call to help Yuko. Kitty Carter rocks a few of the candidate's worlds. Cameos give Kelli & Judy a fresh perspective on the girls. At Show Group auditions, the girls let it all hang out.

Episode 7

S11 E7
Oct 05, 2016
Kellie Pickler comes to a rehearsal to share her experience and motivate the girls as Training Camp is coming to an end. Melissa Rycroft makes Kelsey aware of a big mistake. Candace Romo helps with a big night of cuts.

Episode 8

S11 E8
Oct 12, 2016
Squad announcement is bittersweet as some favorites go home. The team has their first appearance at the Star Ribbon cutting. Game Day is when dreams come true!