Season 1

Episode Guide

Episode 1

S1 E1
Sep 29, 2006
Hundreds will audition but only 45 girls will secure a spot in the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders training camp. DCC director Kelli Finglass presides over the process with a keen eye for talent and beauty.

Episode 2

S1 E2
Oct 06, 2006
Training camp gets underway as the girls are introduced to a grueling schedule of dance rehearsals with choreographer Judy Trammell and fitness instructor Jay Johnson.

Episode 3

S1 E3
Oct 13, 2006
Reality sets in and the mental and physical stress of training camp hits the girls hard.

Episode 4

S1 E4
Oct 20, 2006
Super Bowl XXX MVP Larry Brown and current Dallas Cowboy Ryan Fowler school the training camp candidates with the ultimate football challenge. The girls are tested on their NFL knowledge and athletic skills on the field.

Episode 5

S1 E5
Oct 27, 2006
Beauty is the name of the game as the training camp candidates get major hair makeovers in preparation for their first solo publicity stills. But not everyone is picture perfect and by the end of the week there will be a heartbreaking elimination.

Episode 6

S1 E6
Nov 03, 2006
The end of training camp is just around the corner and after Kelli's annual etiquette luncheon the girls are on their best behavior. A tough new choreographer introduces the girls to real dance technique with devastating results.

Episode 7

S1 E7
Nov 10, 2006
The candidates find themselves in front of the camera for a crash course in how to deal with the media. The judges from the open call are brought back to have their final say.

Episode 8

S1 E8
Nov 17, 2006
The summer is coming to a close, and there are now 36 girls poised to become America's sweethearts. Kelli and Judy are concerned the team is not ready and there may have to be more cuts.