Season 1

Episode Guide

Made in Strawn

S1 E1
Nov 26, 2020
In Strawn, Texas, population 676, the town's six man football team is coming off of back-to-back state championships. Despite losing 11 seniors to graduation, expectations are at an all-time high as the team faces a tough opponent in their season opener.

Chef Duncan

S1 E2
Nov 26, 2020
J.W. and Blaze feel the pressure from Coach Lee. Meanwhile, the rest of Strawn looks ahead to the week two matchup.

Deep in the Heart

S1 E3
Nov 26, 2020
Blaze prepares for another tough game that could cement him as the starting quarterback with his supportive grandmother ready to cheer him on.

All is Lost

S1 E4
Dec 03, 2020
J.W. and Marco's injuries are an opportunity for the rest of the team to step up, including sophomore Jett, but external pressures cause some of the team to lose focus.

All In

S1 E5
Dec 10, 2020
It's Homecoming in Strawn and the Greyhounds bounce back. Coach Lee visits his father and Blaze competes in a different sort of competition.

The Rivalry

S1 E6
Dec 17, 2020
Perhaps the biggest rivalry in six-man football, the Greyhounds take on their cross-town rival, the Gordon Longhorns with all of Strawn watching.

The Rematch

S1 E7
Dec 24, 2020
Strawn gets a do-over as they face off against Gordon for the state quarterfinals, with a healthy J.W. and Marco ready to make the most of their senior-year season.

Texas 6

S1 E8
Dec 31, 2020
Season finale. The Greyhounds take on Richland Springs in the semifinals with their sights set on the state championship, and seniors J.W., Blaze and Marco bring the Made-In-Strawn mentality in what could be their final game.