LOGO

How To Watch Chargers Games Live - 2023 NFL on CBS Schedule

Your team streams here!
Posted on Dec 31, 2023 | 06:45pm
It's time for Los Angeles Chargers football. Follow your favorite team this season with the help of the NFL on CBS. The 2023 NFL on CBS regular-season schedule features games from all 32 NFL teams, including the Chargers.

Keep reading to get the 2023 NFL on CBS regular-season schedule for the Chargers, and learn more about how to watch all of your live, local NFL on CBS games on Paramount+ all season long, including Super Bowl LVIII from Las Vegas, Nevada, on Sunday, Feb. 11, 2024.
 
Try Paramount+ For Free!

How can I stream Chargers games live in 2023?
You can watch live Chargers games on your local CBS station with Paramount+. As of publication, the 2023 NFL on CBS schedule features nine Chargers regular-season games, including a Week 18 game against the Chiefs. The schedule is subject to change. Consult your local CBS station schedule to see which, if any, games will be broadcast by your local station.

Read on for the schedule. 👇
 
Try Paramount+ For Free!

2023 NFL on CBS Schedule: Los Angeles Chargers

REGULAR SEASON
No upcoming 2023 NFL on CBS Chargers games currently scheduled.

PAST RESULTS
Week 1 – Sunday, Sept. 10
Miami Dolphins 36, Los Angeles Chargers 34

Week 2 – Sunday, Sept. 17
Tennessee Titans 27, Los Angeles Chargers 24

Week 4 – Sunday, Oct. 1
Los Angeles Chargers 24, Las Vegas Raiders 17

Week 7 – Sunday, Oct. 22
Kansas City Chiefs 31, Los Angeles Chargers 17

Week 10 – Sunday. Nov. 12
Detroit Lions 41, Los Angeles Chargers 38

Week 13 – Sunday, Dec. 3
Los Angeles Chargers 6, New England Patriots 0

Week 14 – Sunday, Dec. 10
Denver Broncos 24, Los Angeles Chargers 7

Week 17 – Sunday, Dec. 31
Denver Broncos 16, Los Angeles Chargers 9

Week 18 – Sunday, Jan. 7
Kansas City Chiefs 13, Los Angeles Chargers 12

 
Try Paramount+ For Free!