LOGO

How To Watch Colts Games Live - 2023 NFL on CBS Schedule

Your team streams here!
Posted on Jan 8, 2024 | 08:00am
It's time for Indianapolis Colts football. Follow your favorite team this season with the help of the NFL on CBS. The 2023 NFL on CBS regular-season schedule features games from all 32 NFL teams, including the Colts.

Keep reading to get the 2023 NFL on CBS regular-season schedule for the Colts, and learn more about how to watch all of your live, local NFL on CBS games on Paramount+ all season long, including Super Bowl LVIII from Las Vegas, Nevada, on Sunday, Feb. 11, 2024.
 
Try Paramount+ For Free!

How can I stream Colts games live in 2023?
You can watch live Colts games on your local CBS station with Paramount+. As of publication, the 2023 NFL on CBS schedule features 10 Colts regular-season games. The schedule is subject to change. Consult your local CBS station schedule to see which, if any, games will be broadcast by your local station.

Read on for the schedule. 👇
Try Paramount+ For Free!

2023 NFL on CBS Schedule: Indianapolis Colts

REGULAR SEASON
No upcoming 2023 NFL on CBS Colts games currently scheduled.

PAST RESULTS
Week 2 – Sunday, Sept. 17
Indianapolis Colts 31, Houston Texans 20

Week 3 – Sunday, Sept. 24
Indianapolis Colts 22, Baltimore Ravens 19

Week 5 – Sunday, Oct. 8
Indianapolis Colts 23, Tennessee Titans 16

Week 6 – Sunday, Oct. 15
Jacksonville Jaguars 37, Indianapolis Colts 20

Week 7 – Sunday, Oct. 22
Cleveland Browns 39, Indianapolis Colts 38

Week 9 – Sunday, Nov. 5
Indianapolis Colts 27, Carolina Panthers 13

Week 12 – Sunday, Nov. 26
Indianapolis Colts 27, Tampa Bay Buccaneers 20

Week 13 – Sunday, Dec. 3
Indianapolis Colts 31, Tennessee Titans 28

Week 14 – Sunday, Dec. 10
Cincinnati Bengals 34, Indianapolis Colts 14

Week 17 – Sunday, Dec. 31
Indianapolis Colts 23, Las Vegas Raiders 20
 
Try Paramount+ For Free!