Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Gone Fission

S1 E1
Nov 15, 2023
The death of an American seaman on a U.S. nuclear submarine during an AUKUS ceremony on Sydney Harbour is investigated in a joint effort between America’s NCIS agents afloat and the Australian Federal Police.

Snakes In The Grass

S1 E2
Nov 22, 2023
A Navy compliance officer is found dead in a waterhole from a snakebite.

Brothers In Arms

S1 E3
Nov 29, 2023
When a shark spits out an arm wearing U.S. Navy equipment, the team’s investigation tests the loyalty of a band of former Navy divers.


S1 E4
Dec 5, 2023
When a U.S. petty officer’s body is found in Sydney’s historic and haunted Rocks area, a decades-old Navy Cross medal holds the clue to solving the murder, leading the team on a wild ghost chase to catch a killer.

Doggiecino Day Afternoon

S1 E5
Dec 13, 2023
The team races to save one of their own when Doc Roy (William McInnes) and his dog are involved in a hostage situation at their local dog cafe.


S1 E6
Jan 10, 2024
With rising international tensions in the Indo-Pacific, a team of U.S. NCIS agents and the Australian Federal Police (AFP) are grafted into a multinational taskforce to keep naval crimes in check in the most contested patch

Bunker Down

S1 E7
Jan 17, 2024
When a U.S. Navy researcher is found dead at a glitzy tech launch in a secret underground bunker, part of the team heads over to investigate, only to find themselves trapped inside with limited oxygen when the bunker fails to open.

Blonde Ambition

S1 E8
Jan 24, 2024
When JD's son is kidnapped by an international assassin in exchange for a wanted criminal in NCIS custody, it puts NCIS: Sydney in the global spotlight and exposes an enemy within.