Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

It's A Mann's World

S1 E1
Jan 14, 2015
Tamela performs at a major concert in Kansas against the wishes of David and the rest of the family, who insist that she needs surgery to fix her injured knee.

She's the Mann

S1 E2
Jan 21, 2015
Tamela has a major knee surgery, but her recovery is even harder for the rest of the family who have to take care of their difficult patient.

The Mann Games

S1 E3
Jan 28, 2015
The family faces off in the Mann Family Games, and this year David Jr. is determined to dethrone his dad and become the Mann of the House.

Mann of the Hour

S1 E4
Feb 4, 2015
Tamela and David Jr. book David his first standup gig as himself, not Mr. Brown, but David doesn't have enough time to prepare and worries that he'll let down his fans, his family and himself.

Last Mann Standing

S1 E5
Feb 11, 2015
The Mann clan face off in an epic prank war, while David Sr. braves the emotional journey of seeking out his estranged biological father.

Tamela's Big Test

S1 E6
Feb 23, 2015
Tamela has her first concert since recovering from knee surgery, Tia sings solo for the first time, and David Sr. tries to help David Jr. get the romance back in his marriage.

Mann Family Talent Show

S1 E7
Feb 25, 2015
The Mann clan hosts a talent show at their church for two families in need, but will it tear them apart or bring them closer together.

Mann of the House

S1 E8
Mar 4, 2015
David and Tamela perform at the Steve Harvey Neighborhood Awards in Atlanta, but Tamela and the kids' toughest challenge is trying to pull off a surprise party for David's 48th birthday.