Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide


S1 E1
Oct 22, 2020
Follow bursts of wildflowers, buzzing hummingbirds, reptile romances, and new births as we explore spring in America.


S1 E2
Oct 29, 2020
Follow America's creatures as they soak up the sun, look for mates, and fight for survival during a wild summer.


S1 E3
Oct 31, 2020
Follow migrating tundra swans, dam-building beavers, prying sea stars, and other creatures of wild America in the fall.


S1 E4
Nov 5, 2020
From migrating monarchs to sea-serenading humpbacks to starving bison, follow America's wildlife through a brutal winter.