Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

A Master of Circumstance

S1 E1
Apr 1, 2024
Count Alexander Rostov is confined to a Moscow hotel. Series premiere.

An Invitation

S1 E2
Apr 5, 2024
The Count reckons with his past while embarking on an unexpected romance.

The Last Rostov

S1 E3
Apr 12, 2024
As his old life crumbles, the Count receives devastating news.

Good Times

S1 E4
Apr 19, 2024
The Count must undertake a dangerous political mission to save a friend.

An Arrival

S1 E5
Apr 26, 2024
The Count's life at the hotel is turned upside down by a startling arrival.

The Fall

S1 E6
May 3, 2024
The Count makes a dangerous decision to save a loved one.

An Assembly

S1 E7
May 10, 2024
With valuable information in hand, the Count looks to secure a new future.


S1 E8
May 17, 2024
The Count's perilous plan is set in motion. Series finale.