Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Zoe and Fan Dude

S1 E1
Jan 5, 2016
A newly single mother, Zoe Moon forges a new life for herself and her son.

The Third Wheel Gets Slapped

S1 E2
Jan 12, 2016
A lonely Zoe stays way past her welcome at Pearl's.

The Smoke Alarm Always Rings Twice

S1 E3
Jan 19, 2016
Zoe struggles to maintain the respect of the "mean girl" moms from her son's private school. Meanwhile, Valente and Pearl discover they have something surprising in common.

Woulda, Coulda, Almost What?

S1 E4
Jan 26, 2016
When Zoe's ex from college comes back into her life, Gemini's jealousy turns what could be a romantic evening into the date from hell.


S1 E5
Feb 2, 2016
Fed up with their dating lives Zoe, Valente' and Pearl go to Atlantic City.

The Interview

S1 E6
Feb 9, 2016
Zoe is livid when she suspects Miguel has told Gemini about her Atlantic City getaway. Meanwhile, Gemini finally gets the spotlight.

Game Face

S1 E7
Feb 16, 2016
Zoe is forced to make an important decision for the first time. While Pearl meets the man of her dreams.

2 Weddings and An Ass Whooping

S1 E8
Feb 16, 2016
Valente' and Pearl realize that being true to yourself is more important.