Season 1

Episode Guide

Part One

S1 E1
Dec 7, 2020
A tragic accident leads to deadly consequences. Series Premiere.

Part Two

S1 E2
Dec 14, 2020
Michael and Adam create an alibi for the day of the accident.

Part Three

S1 E3
Dec 21, 2020
Michael continues to use his power to obscure details of the accident.

Part Four

S1 E4
Dec 28, 2021
Tensions escalate as Adam moves from one dangerous liaison to another.

Part Five

S1 E5
Jan 4, 2021
Michael learns he's being blackmailed, while the Baxters seek revenge.

Part Six

S1 E6
Jan 11, 2021
Michael hunts his blackmailer. Adam has a dangerous new love interest.

Part Seven

S1 E7
Jan 18, 2021
Michael's solution to his problem unearths deeper troubles.

Part Eight

S1 E8
Feb 1, 2021
Jimmy pressures Michael over Carlos. Adam announces his future plans.

Part Nine

S1 E9
Feb 8, 2021
With pressure mounting, Michael finds a way to keep Carlo out of prison.

Part Ten

S1 E10
Feb 15, 2021
Carlos trial ends, but Michael and Adam's secrets are unraveling.