Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

From A Spark To A Flame

S1 E1
Jan 26, 2023
A raging wildfire lures out a murderous werewolf. A bus full of teens are injured. A father goes missing. A hard-nosed investigator looks for the arsonist.

Two Bitten, Two Born

S1 E2
Jan 26, 2023
As the full moon reaches its peak Everett, Blake, Luna, and Harlan are drawn together by an unknown force. Kristen locks into the group as suspects as Garrett tries to survive the wildfire.

Origin Point

S1 E3
Feb 9, 2023
Taken into questioning by Ramsey and her team, Everett, Blake, Luna, and Harlan construct an alibi. Luna and Harlan make a startling discovery when they defend Everett from their first terrifying sighting of the creature.

Fear and Pain

S1 E4
Feb 16, 2023
Garrett joins Ramsey's Arson Task Force, hoping to stay ahead of the investigation and protect his children's secret. Blake tries to protect Danny from a monstrous encounter.


S1 E5
Feb 23, 2023
The unknown caller leads the pack to the site of an attack. To protect their friends, Everett, Blake, Luna, and Harlan crash a party. The task force follows a trail to an abandoned construction site where they discover the fire's point of origin.

After Party

S1 E6
Mar 2, 2023
The party turns deadly causing the police to arrive, Ramsey and Garrett encounter something strange in the woods. The Pack visit a former firefighter, Malcolm, to get answers about the wildfire.

Lion's Breath

S1 E7
Mar 9, 2023
The pack uncovers a truth about the wildfires. Blake's family is forced to leave the motel and Luna confides in her crush. Ramsey's investigation closes in on a suspect.

Trophic Cascade

S1 E8
Mar 16, 2023
Ramsey has the arson suspect in her custody, but The Pack finds a suspect of their own as Garrett learns a surprising truth about his children.