Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Land of Enchantment

S1 E1
Nov 10, 2023
Newlyweds Whitney and Asher Siegel set out to make a show. Series premiere.

Pressure's Looking Good So Far

S1 E2
Nov 17, 2023
Whitney attempts to forge new alliances.

Questa Lane

S1 E3
Nov 24, 2023
A focus group gets into Whitney’s head.

Under The Big Tree

S1 E4
Dec 1, 2023
Good news for the Siegels is dampened by tensions in the neighborhood.

It's A Good Day

S1 E5
Dec 8, 2023
Whitney and Asher struggle to see eye-to-eye in the hunt for a homebuyer.

The Fire Burns On

S1 E6
Dec 15, 2023
A plan is hatched to spice up the show.


S1 E7
Dec 22, 2023
Whitney and Cara become closer as Asher's past comes to light.

Down and Dirty

S1 E8
Dec 29, 2023
Asher and Dougie have a boys night out. Whitney explores her artistic side.

Young Hearts

S1 E9
Jan 5, 2024
Dougie gets a surprise visit. The Siegels go bowling.

Green Queen

S1 E10
Jan 12, 2024
Months later... Season finale.