Season 6

Episode Guide

Deja Vu All Over Again

S6 E1
Sep 25, 2009
Allison and her family cope with the outcome of her brain surgery; Scanlon and Devalos investigate the possible stalking of a popular local sportscaster.

Who's That Girl

S6 E2
Oct 02, 2009
When Ariel begins to exhibit strange behavior, Allison suspects the spirit of a murdered stripper is to blame.

Pain Killer

S6 E3
Oct 09, 2009
When Allison's cancer-stricken friend dies, she suspects that a hospital staffer is to blame; a story Bridgette wrote eerily echoes Joe's latest job interview.

The Medium Is the Message

S6 E4
Oct 16, 2009
Allison starts having visions of strange symbols that may hold the key to learning the identity of a serial killer.

Baby Fever

S6 E5
Oct 23, 2009
Allison becomes attached to an infant while investigating a kidnapping; Marie amazes Joe and Bridgette when she plays the clarinet perfectly without a single lesson.

Bite Me

S6 E6
Oct 30, 2009
Vivid nightmares insert Allison into scenes from "Night of the Living Dead," leaving her with unexplained cuts and bite marks.

New Terrain

S6 E7
Nov 06, 2009
The SUV Allison rents has unusual features, including a satellite radio that allows her to hear other people's conversations.

Once in a Lifetime

S6 E8
Nov 13, 2009
Allison thinks Ariel's new boyfriend has committed murder; Bridgette gets in trouble for posting embarrassing videos on the Internet.

The Future's So Bright

S6 E9
Nov 20, 2009
Allison's eyes develop a sensitivity to light; Joe starts taking better care of his health after Allison dreams about his father.

You Give Me Fever

S6 E10
Dec 04, 2009
Allison's visions could help prevent a massive bioterror attack when samples of a deadly viral disease go missing; Scanlon is ready to propose to Lynn.

An Everlasting Love

S6 E11
Jan 08, 2010
The ghost of a suspected murderer contacts Allison in hope of clearing his name; Joe's boss asks him to look at his new novel.

Dear Dad ...

S6 E12
Jan 15, 2010
The anniversary of the death of Devalos' daughter reopens old wounds; Bridgette meets an interesting person at the library.


S6 E13
Jan 29, 2010
Allison dreams of a schizophrenic child, whom she later meets as a missing psychiatric patient's roommate; Bridgette's feelings for a boy confuse her.

Will the Real Fred Rovick Please Stand Up?

S6 E14
Feb 05, 2010
Perplexed Allison must figure out why she keeps seeing the face of one man in others' faces in her daily life; Ariel makes an interesting acquaintance while baby-sitting for a challenging boy.

How to Beat a Bad Guy

S6 E15
Mar 05, 2010
Allison decides to take self-defense classes after she is mugged; Devalos investigates the possible murder of an undercover cop and a teenager's rape.

Allison Rolen Got Married

S6 E16
Mar 12, 2010
As Joe and Allison's wedding is revisted, Allison tries to cope with the increasing strength of her gift.

There Will Be Blood ... Type A

S6 E17
Apr 02, 2010
Allison and her daughters dream of the same mysterious girl who may be linked to the murders of whole families; Joe and his boss are at odds while working on a major project.

There Will Be Blood ... Type B

S6 E18
Apr 09, 2010
A killer targets the mysterious girl from Allison's dreams; Joe receives additional work responsibilities.


S6 E19
Apr 30, 2010
After a neighbor is killed, Allison installs a high-tech burglar alarm that she thinks may be communicating with Marie.

Time Keeps on Slipping

S6 E20
May 07, 2010
Distressed Ariel starts to lose hours and years of time in her life and must look to her future self to figure out how to get back to the present.

Dead Meat

S6 E21
May 14, 2010
An animal rights activist, working under cover at a farm, goes missing; a special birthday gift from Marie leaves Joe wondering how she was able to get it.

It's a Wonderful Death

S6 E22
May 21, 2010
Allison's brain tumor resurfaces with potentially life-altering consequences for her friends and family.