Season 1

Episode Guide

The Gods of Dangerous Financial Instruments

S1 E1
Jan 9, 2012
Season 1 premiere. Marty and The Pod consult with a greedy New York bank.


S1 E2
Jan 16, 2012
Marty consults for a sports franchise imperiled by a public, messy divorce.


S1 E3
Jan 23, 2012
Marty is surprised when MetroCapitol is interested in acquiring his firm.


S1 E4
Jan 30, 2012
Marty brings Roscoe with him on a job but ends up babysitting a teen CEO.


S1 E5
Feb 6, 2012
Season 1. The racist CEO of a no-frills motel chain won't deal with Marty.

Our Descent Into Los Angeles

S1 E6
Feb 13, 2012
Marty fights with Roscoe's school; Jeannie suffers a case of cold feet.

Bareback Town

S1 E7
Feb 20, 2012
Marty stays monogamous on the road, putting Jeannie in an awkward position.


S1 E8
Mar 5, 2012
Season 1. The team participates in an annual company recruiting event.


S1 E9
Mar 12, 2012
Season 1. Marty and the Pod are put through the ringer for the merger.

Prologue and Aftermath

S1 E10
Mar 19, 2012
Season 1. Jeannie tries to save an ailing church; Marty fights for custody.


S1 E11
Mar 26, 2012
Season 1. Betrayal turns Marty and "The Rainmaker" into mortal enemies.

The Mayan Apocalypse

S1 E12
Apr 2, 2012
Season 1 finale. Marty and the Pod fight the MetroCapital acquisition.