Season 1

Episode Guide

Hot Tub

S1 E1
Oct 27, 2004
The roommates move into their new home, and hot tub drinks lead to a racial breakthrough make-out.

Clara's Dirty Little Secret

S1 E2
Nov 3, 2004
Clara's roommates attempt to find her Prince Charming after she reveals a dark secret.

Gay Bash

S1 E3
Nov 10, 2004
The roommates encourage Xandir to discover his true sexual identity.

Requiem For A Reality Show

S1 E4
Nov 17, 2004
When the roommates are forced to participate in a food challenge, relationships are tested.

The Other Cousin

S1 E5
Dec 1, 2004
The roommates get a surprise family visitor. Toot, Wooldoor and Xandir abuse Ling-Ling.

Dirty Pranking Number 2

S1 E6
Dec 8, 2004
Spanky teaches Clara to step outside of her comfort zone, while Xandir and Captain Hero bond.

The One Wherein There Is A Big Twist

S1 E7
Dec 15, 2004
The housemates rise up against the dreaded "Reality TV Twist."