Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Cold Snap

S1 E1
Nov 8, 2021
Dexter is back. Can his Dark Passenger be far behind? Season premiere.

Storm of F*ck

S1 E2
Nov 15, 2021
Dexter struggles to keep his old and new worlds separate.

Smoke Signals

S1 E3
Nov 22, 2021
Dexter is having difficulty making things right with his long-lost son.

H is for Hero

S1 E4
Nov 29, 2021
A surprising announcement could be a huge problem for Dexter.


S1 E5
Dec 6, 2021
Dexter's way of protecting his son from drugs unleashes his Dark Passenger.

Too Many Tuna Sandwiches

S1 E6
Dec 13, 2021
Someone in Iron Lake has discovered Jim Lindsay's secret identity.

Skin of Her Teeth

S1 E7
Dec 20, 2021
A serial killer turns Dexter from predator to protector.

Unfair Game

S1 E8
Dec 27, 2022
Dexter fights for his life in the woods of Iron Lake.

The Family Business

S1 E9
Jan 3, 2022
Dexter and Harrison find themselves closer than ever over Christmas break.

Sins of the Father

S1 E10
Jan 10, 2022
Dexter and Harrison try to live a normal life. Season finale.