Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Part 1

S1 E1
Apr 10, 2023
Lee Murray sets his sights on becoming a UFC champion. Series premiere.

Part 2

S1 E2
Apr 17, 2023
Lee Murray's Christmas holiday with family takes a violent turn.

Part 3

S1 E3
Apr 23, 2023
The Kent Police investigation into the Securitas heist begins.

Part 4

S1 E4
Apr 30, 2023
The hunt for Lee Murray goes global. Series finale.