Season 1

Episode Guide


S1 E1
Apr 08, 1990
The small northwest town of Twin Peaks, Washington is shaken up when the body of the Homecoming Queen, Laura Palmer, is discovered washed up on a riverbank, wrapped in plastic.

Traces To Nowhere

S1 E2
Apr 12, 1990
Agent Dale Cooper and Sheriff Harry Truman discover more about the troubled secret life of the murdered Laura Palmer.

Zen, Or The Skill To Catch A Killer

S1 E3
Apr 19, 1990
Agent Cooper demonstrates an unusual deductive technique for the Twin Peaks Sheriff's Department.

Rest In Pain

S1 E4
Apr 26, 1990
The people of Twin Peaks gather together to attend the funeral of Laura Palmer.

The One-Armed Man

S1 E5
May 03, 1990
Cooper and Truman try to find The One-Armed Man.

Cooper's Dreams

S1 E6
May 10, 1990
Cooper and Truman discover a crime scene in the woods

Realization Time

S1 E7
May 17, 1990
Dr. Jacoby gets a phone call from Laura Palmer.

The Last Evening

S1 E8
May 23, 1990
The investigation into the death of Laura Palmer continues in the final episode of Season 1.